Hindle Lab

Updates from the Aerosol Research Group at VCU

Another congratulations to Mandana Azimi, who received a VCU School of Pharmacy Travel Award. Mandana will present her research at the AAPS Annual meeting in Denver and will also travel to Edinburgh to attend the DDL 2016 meetingtravel award

Dean Joe DiPiro recognized recipients of the Graduate Training/Travel Fund (left to right): Mandana Azimi, Hebing Liu, Brianna Mackie, Samuel Obeng, Daniel Afosah, Hrishikesh Kale and Della Varghese.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *