Fall Scholarship Information Sessions

Looking for study abroad, social science, and STEM scholarships? The National Scholarship Office is holding information sessions on the following days:

Tuesday, August 29 @ 12:30: Critical Language Scholarship and Boren Awards, VCU Globe (830 W. Grace Street) Room 1030J

Wednesday, August 30 @ NOON: Goldwater Scholarship, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1210

Wednesday, August 30 @ 1pm: Truman Scholarship, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1210

Wednesday, September 6 @ 2pm: Critical Language Scholarship, VCU Globe (830 W. Grace Street) Room 1030G/H

Wednesday, September 6 @ 3pm: Boren Awards, VCU Globe (830 W. Grace Street) Room 1030G/H

Tuesday, September 12 @ 2pm: Critical Language Scholarship and Boren Awards, Honors College (701. W. Grace Street) Room 1303

Wednesday, September 13 @ NOON: Truman Scholarship, VCU LEAD (1000 W. Grace Street) Room 1112

Thursday, September 14 @ 2pm: Goldwater Scholarship, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1210

Thursday, October 12 @ 2pm: RISE/SMART, School of Engineering East Hall Room 2219

Wednesday, October 18 @ 1pm: RISE/SMART, School of Engineering East Hall Room 2221

Thursday, October 19 @ noon: Presidential Management Fellowship, Tompkins-McCaw Library, 2-010 (TML Lecture Room)

Thursday, October 19 @ 2pm: Presidential Management Fellowship, Location TBD

Tuesday, November 7 @ 2pm: Udall Scholarship, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1210

Wednesday, November 29 @ 3pm: Fulbright UK Summer Institutes, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1303

GENERAL INFORMATION SESSIONS:

Want to learn more about national scholarship opportunities? General information sessions will be held on:

Friday, October 27 @ NOON, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1303

Tuesday, October 31 @ 2pm, Honors College (701 W. Grace Street) Room 1303