National Organization for Arts in Health Now Open to Non-Members

Creative Response Forum: Healthcare Provider Burnout Part 2

Time: 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

How are you using the arts to address healthcare provider burnout? 

Additional shares:

  • Evaluation: how do you learn its impact?
  • Metrics: how many HCPs are engaging, how frequently and for how long (and how do you know)?
  • How can NOAH contribute to the efforts?

Members: Register here for free 
Non-Members: Register here for $10. Become a member today and save!!

Learn More about the forum

Come ready to learn, share and strengthen your networks!

Questions? Email director@thenoah.net

About the forums:

NOAH began the member-driven Creative Response Forums on March 18th, 2020 in response to Covid-19. Since then we have held 19 Creative Response Forums via Zoom with nearly 500 participants, including artists, arts administrators, healthcare providers, educators and students. During these unprecedented times, these gatherings offer opportunities to communally identify and problem solve the inherent challenges we face in addressing the pandemic, to discuss and share arts in health program strategies, and to strengthen our networks and our national arts in health community when the arts are needed most.

In June we shifted the forums to also address systemic racism and inequities in the field of arts in health. The forums are now held on the third Wednesday of every month, are one hour long and include small break out group discussions.

The Creative Response Forums inspired the panels at the opening and closing days during our 2020 Conference in October: “Covid-19 Response: From Crisis to Creative Opportunity” and “How Might the Arts Serve to Improve Inclusion for Racially and Ethnically Diverse Patients and Healthcare Providers?”

Follow this blog