VCU School of Nursing News Archive

Visit for news features published after November 2023

User uploaded custom header image

Congratulations to SON alumni and students who were selected as finalists for the 2015 March of Dimes nurse of the year award: Melanie Ziff, VCU Health; Diana Naidoo; Emily Fritter, VCU Health; Felicia L. Harris (B.S. ‘04/N), Bon Secours Mary Immaculate Hospital; Kathryn E. Funk (B.S. ‘04/N), Bon Secours Maryview Medical Center; Chantelle Lands (M.S. ‘04/N), Bon Secours Virginia Health Systems; Rebecca Coviello (B.S. ‘12/N), HCA/CJW Chippenham Medical Center; Trula Minton (B.S. ‘79/N; M.S. ‘88/N), HCA/CJW Chippenham Medical Center; Heather Irving (B.S. ‘11/N), VCU Health; Sarah Jones (B.S. ‘10/N), VCU Health; Deborah Burnette (B.S. ‘08/N), VCU Health; Joel Gill (B.S. ‘12/N), VCU Health; Anne Hawkins (B.S. ‘93/N; M.S. ‘99/N), VCU Health; Michelle Muse (B.S. ‘07/N), VCU Health and Barbara Reyna (M.S. ‘94/N; Ph.D. ’10/N), VCU Health.

The annual March of Dimes Virginia nurse of the year awards gala will be held on Nov. 14.

Categories Alumni and Friends, Awards
Tagged , ,